Poets logo

"I would not be anyone" written by Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain Poetry

Love can be wild! Sometimes you have someone you think that if their gone your nothing, that is something happening with me. When enjoying someone company that makes you confident and then something lets you down. When you start to lose your mind, you start to find yourself in a place where you have not imagined before.

By Tamseel HussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
This story for you Stars in my heart ⭐

I would not be anyone!

I tried to talk to you

I couldn’t, I cried in my heart

Everything is getting hard.

I can’t be something that I haven’t been

I have seen you walking around

I tried to find you

Yesterday I tried to sleep thinking of stars

I saw you in my dream

I know we started this together

I wouldn’t be anyone without you

I wouldn’t be anyone without your love

I wouldn’t be anyone without your company

If I was dancing on tables

I would be wild enough for you

Am I wild enough for you?

Tell me?

You make me feel wild

By

Tamseel Hussain

I am year 11 student, I write poetry about what I see, think, and feel.

performance poetry
2

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Tamseel Hussain (Author)2 years ago

    please read this poetry and share it...

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.