Poets logo

I wish life was really a book

Glimpse of life

By DipPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
I wish life was really a book
Photo by Fabian Møller on Unsplash

Yesterday saw a glimpse of life,

She was humming to me on the way,

then find it here and there She was smiling narrowly,

After a long time I got an agreement, she was making me sleep why are we both angry with each other I was explaining to him and she to me,

I asked - why did it give so much pain fucking you, She laughed and said - I am crazy I was teaching you how to live.



I wish life was really a book Can I read What will happen next?

What will I gain and what will I lose? When will you get some happiness, when will your heart cry?

I wish life was really a book, I can tear those moments who made me cry..

Adding a few pages whose memories have made me laugh...

Lost and how much is found? how much could he calculate I wish life was really a book, Stole his eyes from time,

he would go back.. re-embellishing the broken dreams with aspirations For a moment.

I also smiled, I wish life was really a book.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Dip

S

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Dip is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.