Poets logo

I see it everywhere

Reflected in us

By Aakriti GhaiPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Art colour

Art is everywhere

It is a natural

It is so visually appealing

It is so fragrant

It is musical

It is even tasteful

It appeals to all of my senses

I want to explore every art form

If it’s not in me in some form, I would like to see it in you

But we can all make it in some way

Reflect our ideas

For they will be as different as our reflections

Aren’t we all creations anyway

Our creator is the one we believe in

I want to see the art in you and create the one in me

I will do it every day in poetry or in musings

Hear, smell, see, speak, taste and create

Art is just creation

Just like

You and Me

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Aakriti Ghai

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.