Poets logo

I’m Sorry

Didn’t mean to:

By Fernanda Satumbaga BalanPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

I don’t know how it started. I don’t know why it happened. Although I must admit, I did care and even loved him. Silly thing’s I’ve said and done like a young one in love. Placed me in a magical moment’s I couldn’t described. I enjoyed his loving words that has a place in my heart. Even imagine being together, how silly is that? It all seems real like a fairy tail. The maiden meet her prince into the horizon for they ride. The promises of love still rings clear in her mind. Will she ever forget the flitting moment’s they have. She wonders about him, was it real or not. If it is, will he be okay or did I broke his heart. Or he is laughing at the fact, that someone has really fallen in love. I’m so sorry, for having to put a stop to it all my love. If he really has loved me, will he recover from that. Will he find it to forgive me at all or hate my guts. I’m so sorry, that it ended my love. I pray that god bless you to have peace and serenity inside.....,,,,, By FSB 06/25/2020

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.