Poets logo

I Love You

I Luv Yuv

By Zilch lewizPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
I Love You
Photo by Tim Hüfner on Unsplash

“I love you not only for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you. I love you not only for what you have made of yourself, but for what you are making of me. I love you for the part of me that you bring out.”

“Thinking of you keeps me awake. Dreaming of you keeps me asleep. Being with you keeps me alive.”

“When I say I love you more, I don’t mean I love you more than you love me. I mean I love you more than the bad days ahead of us, I love you more than any fight we will ever have. I love you more than the distance between us, I love you more than any obstacle that could try and come between us. I love you the most.”

"I need you like heart needs beat"

love poems
3

About the Creator

Zilch lewiz

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.