Poets logo

I Love you, Every Part Of You.

Love is such an important part of life yet its also an important part of spiritual work, but when astral projectors become so intoxicated on each other it can be very, very painful to be in the waking world.

By Alixzandra WisemanPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
I Love you, Every Part Of You.
Photo by Matthew T Rader on Unsplash

I love you, every part of you . To feel you energy so strong , to smell your cologne filling my lungs while I sleep , your hands that search my curves in a desiring a primal hunger.

I love you, and yet I can not tell you physically how I feel, for I only feel these things as your form is only ever in an astral state of being, you are not here when I awake from slumber yet tell me you will be here soon , that things are coming to were we shall meet in the physical state.

How long must I wait though, do you not think I've waited long enough ? This morning after yet another desirable nights slumber , I felt you there beside me, cradling me as I had slept and slowly woke to morning light, but it's not you, its just your energy that you send out to me and with that sad truth I could not help it but weep.

I cried knowing you are not here , knowing that all I have is your astral form, your spiritual energy . No do not keep telling me that we will be together soon , my heart can't take it, deep down I know it will happen should the universe allow it, but I've nothing physical of you right now, just the astral form.

I feel insane with it , yet no amount of Doctors would consider me insane , as I'm too sane in their eyes and they will not consider me in need of help , but I need help. Most mediums and physics will talk about a demon or will not pick up on you in any way , I'm lost, wanting you so badly.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.