Poets logo

I'll love you till the end of days🤩😘💕

Love is Beautiful Feeling 😻💕🤗🤩

By VIDHYASAGARPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

I'll love you till the end of days

You're my everything, my heart and soul

I'm in love with you, my love

Forever and always, you're the one I'll hold.

I see you in the autumn leaves

Your laughter echoes in the breeze

I'm blessed to have you, it's a relief

I'll cherish you always, you're my heart's ease

I'll be there when the clouds roll in

I'll be there to hold you close

I'll be your shelter, your closest kin

Cause darling, you're the one I chose

love poems
1

About the Creator

VIDHYASAGAR

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Harmony Kentabout a year ago

    A beautiful poem, Vidhyasagar 🙂

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.