Poets logo

I L Y

BY NIN 9KU YIN

By from.me2uPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

I love you

I loved you to the moon and back

I love you

I loved you but you rarely ever said it back

I love you

I loved you like a fat kid loves cake

I love you

I loved you I thought you had what it takes

I love you

I loved you more than I loved myself

I love you

I loved you more than you loved yourself

I love you

I loved you the way soulmates are suppose to

I love you

I loved you until I realized my soulmate wasn’t you

I love you

I loved you when you were lying right next to me

I love you

I loved you when you up’t and left me

I love you

I loved you when no one else wanted to

I love you

I loved you yesterday, I’ll love you forever

I love you

love poems
Like

About the Creator

from.me2u

23, new york

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.