Poets logo

I just want to live with you

I just want to live with you

By guliPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
1

The afternoon sun is shining, breezy, in this happy day, walking alone in the streets of heavy traffic, looking at the passing vehicles, the tidal flow of people, a trail of reinforced concrete, as well as towering buildings, the heart is so calm, swing not a ripple. If not see these, also really do not know that they live in this impetuous city.

I think I am a ghost, when I walk on the street corner, when I stand in the crowd, when I step into the nightlife rich place, this idea is very strong, I feel that I am sleepwalking, others do not see my existence. Perhaps waking is another dream, the pain is to dream that they did not dream, all is just an illusion.

Wind up, rolled up the fallen leaves on the ground, dances to dust, old trees and a batch of leaves, like a colorful rain, look up, the whole tree grow pale green new yaren, no wonder, it must be the tree cast, don't love dearly leaf departure, also won't regret it, perhaps there are too many leaves, change year after year, So it won't stick around.

In the evening, the seagulls fly away, the waves hug the beach, the sunset clouds kiss the sunset, and night soon comes.

This city, I like the climate here, there is a person who is hard to part with, do not miss it. For me, a woman who is aloof from worldly affairs, I do not like the noisy city very much. In contrast, I prefer the beautiful mountains and rivers, fresh air, pleasant scenery, peaceful and peaceful towns, like the local conditions and customs there, like the rural atmosphere there.

There, I can have a small orchard, belongs to own little garden garden leisure of the oneself to like flowers and delicious fruits and vegetables, have a lovely dog dog, do some small business together, don't have to live a life of nine to five, need not crowded bus commuting by subway, take some time each year, go where we want to go to travel, you take many photos to me, As a memory of old times. Tired can rest for a day or two, in the evening we go for a walk hand in hand, saying some not small things, not to be rich and prosperous, only peace and health, so live a shallow light life with you.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Arbab2 years ago

    Great read

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.