Poets logo

I don't want to write you poetry

a poem from a submissive to her dom

By Tamara WildePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
I don't want to write you poetry
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

I don’t want to write you poetry.

I don’t want to share how your intimate education

enlightens and emboldens me.

Nor how much I crave

this submission.

I don’t want you to know that

your existence in my life

can soothe as much as

it can exasperate.

Nor do I want you to realise

your particular mix of

pleasure and pain

drops boundaries for me.

I don’t want you to find out

how exposed and giddy I feel

when you look at me.

Or admit that having you

inside my head

is a full-time erotic distraction.

I don’t want to tell you

that the memory

of your dirty whispered words

wakes me from sleep

in the small hours

all slippery and wet.

I especially don’t want

to describe to you

the primal need

I have for

your cane on my flesh

your hands on my throat

your teeth on my skin

your mouth on my breast

and your cock in my …

I don’t want to write you poetry.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Tamara Wilde

Sexual explorer, artist, hedonist, writer of erotica.

Passionate about reducing stigma and shame around women enjoying, exploring and initiating sex, and around bdsm and other kinky pleasures.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.