Poets logo

I Cried

cried

By Gypsy WindPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

I cried last night thinking of you

I cried last night because of all the distance we have been through

They tore us apart with lies and deception

They tore us apart 💔 to break our hearts.

They were the real monsters of our youth

I cried last night from all the time we lost

I cried last night from the lies they told

How could they be so cruel

How could they do what they did

I cried last night missing you 😢

I cried last night waiting wanting to be with you.

I cried 😢 and I cried 😢

I miss you so. I'm sorry for all the lies they told.

I'm sorry for all the trouble you had due to me.

I'm sorry for the distance between us.

I'm sorry my luv.

heartbreak
1

About the Creator

Gypsy Wind

I a am mother of 2 wonderful kids. I love dogs & have 2 dogs of my own. I enjoy baking and seeing what I can create. I started writing when I was 8 years old.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.