Poets logo

I am Waiting For You

Waiting for Love

By Zilch lewizPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
I am Waiting For You
Photo by Clem Onojeghuo on Unsplash

"I am waiting for you my love"

"I don’t know if I can live without you in my life, no matter what, I will keep waiting for you"

"Dive into My heart and there you will find an ocean of love waiting for you, to take you for an unending journey of love"

"There are so many things that go through my mind when I think of you. How will it be when I am close to you, how will it be when I have you in my arms? I am waiting for you, my love'

I am waiting for you with an open heart, to hold you, and cover you with my wings of love.

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Zilch lewiz

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.