Poets logo

I Am Crazy For You

Looking for you everywhere!

By Tamseel HussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
even the deep ends will tell you who i am!

I am crazy for you!

I am crazy for you

Love is finding us

You are someone that I am crazy for

It is a rainy day

I have these dreams in night that I am breathing slowly

I scream your name in my heart

I am twisting my words to talk to you

I am crazy for your love

People tell me I live in fairy land

I breathe slowly

When I remember you, I have this smile on my mouth

It tells me we are not miles away

Deep night, memories of you coming in my mind

I look at a gallery of photos

By

Tamseel hussain

Meaning

When I am happy, I can’t express I tell in poetic way

Hey Everyone,

this is my own work, so please do not copy my work. If you copy my work i will report to Vocal. Media office directly.

artbook reviewsbuyers guidecelebritieschildrens poetryexcerptsfact or fictionheartbreakhow toinspirationallistlove poemsnature poetryperformance poetrysad poetryslam poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetryvintage
2

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.