Poets logo

His Plan

Life is simple yet hard.

By Angel PaganPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1
His Plan
Photo by Tara Scahill on Unsplash

In the middle of a choice,

that makes me want to rethink.

I see three path,I lost my voice.

I don't like being silent but I broke the link.

The link between whats rational today.

The link that connected me somehow.

The concept pf taking a step in gray.

The choice to see ,to evaluate now.

To see all roads ,and where they end.

At the same time, trying not to leave his plan.

I know in time he will come and send.

The answer to me, not planned by man.

By his grace I know I am covered,

and soon the way, he will help me to discover.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Angel Pagan

I am a novice at writing ,but a passion of mine it is. It drives me to better myself,to help others and to make you have a laugh. I am in my late 20's,driven and I love to work. I love to play my instruments and learn new languages.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.