Poets logo

His Love

With us at this time.

By Angel PaganPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1
His Love
Photo by James L.W on Unsplash

How can I talk about about a love,

a love that is mentioned so much.

Yet people forget its from above.

People forget the moment they feel clutch.

This is talked about so much,yet so little.

Two groups deciding in who is and what he do.

When all he wants is to save your heart from being whittle.

When all he wants is to reach you.

He will tell you its ok ,

you don't have to cry.

He will tell you I am here, even if they say goodbye.

He will tell you its easy just pray.

Your status wont defined you cause we are equal before him.

He will spread his love and grace, and change the days that are grim.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Angel Pagan

I am a novice at writing ,but a passion of mine it is. It drives me to better myself,to help others and to make you have a laugh. I am in my late 20's,driven and I love to work. I love to play my instruments and learn new languages.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.