Poets logo

Hibiscus Haze

“Streetwise Honey Hibiscus Taster”

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Wherever I may roam

In the yellow sun I become an outstanding wonderer. All the lonely people what have they done? who am I? Nothing. It’s easy to follow my hibiscus sun. I found that it’s a high from the volume of sweetness in potent flower, so good to me.

If I am in a play to come together, to anywhere. I will travel for many miles down the straight and narrow. And to,“ shout at the devil “ heavy. And the broken man has gunned me down. To keep it going on my two feet, and running to stand still, there is a light. From the Windy City of the Hibiscus it leads me to the next night, the wild and windy night. On any other day a long, long time ago. It leads me back to an hibiscus honey haze to the door.

If there is anything I can do, a streetwise way to feel fine. On a ride going away to the shade, to think twice I care. And you be free when I’m not there. Where that we all live in a yellow beam, a life of ease. Sky blue and nature green. Nothing that isn’t shown from where I roam, It’s a hard world to get a break in. It's my life to do what I want. Open my eyes, to live on the money. Believe in my honey....tasting much sweeter like wine. Doing time on the wild side, a gypsy looking pretty. It is a child without a home. A broken rose with laughing eyes is a heartache to care, so I had to laugh. Having read the book I had to look into the sun. I went into a dream, oh boy!

art
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.