Poets logo

Heavenly Misery

All around me

By Chris Montray’s Bent LogicPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Dreams of Reality

It’s getting to be to hard to see.

It getting to hard to maintain.

It’s getting to hard to be free.

It’s getting to hard to play these games.

It’s getting to hard to find the keys.

It’s getting to hard to sustain.

It’s getting to hard to hold the weight I carry.

It’s getting to hard to pull my own reins.

It’s getting to hard to be me.

It’s getting to hard to not feel insane.

It’s getting to be to much to pass on the hereditary.

It’s getting to much to deal with all the pains.

It’s getting to much to do what’s necessary.

It’s getting to much to just be.

It’s getting to much to trust.

It’s getting to hard to stay in touch.

It’s getting to much to discuss.

It’s become beyond scary.

I feel I lost all my gains.

What a shame I lost everything.

ok save me from this reality that isn’t even reality this illusion of dream.

Break my chains I see ,I’ve seen just didn’t realize how deep it could be.

There plan is in full effect and we’re distracting ourselves from the importancy.

Our potential of everything the us, our, we the hole team being.

There creating chaos and suffering.

To bring a new order of controlling.

To keep us blind and enslaved so we behave.

Wake up please We need your help.

The consequences are extreme.

It may result in us becoming extinct.

Unite ,grow and open your understanding.

Maybe we wake for the future with our third eye guiding.

We’re growing up starting to see we’re awakening.

Be woke with me plug in to the flow of the every stuff.

no one , the all everything.

Who will bring us to our destiny?

Who will lead?

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chris Montray’s Bent Logic

I’m the mere presence of reality in a dream state.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.