Poets logo

Head and Jollyranchers

Artwork by 
Mark Ashkenazi

By Che'la McClainPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

I want to have a threesome 
with a painter and a poet

to keep me alive

and

give a different meaning

to the word

stroking


I kissed a girl

and ever since

I’ve believed

that I wanted

to touch you

or at least

see you

but you

liked boys

and

I

like boys

but ….

I like you. 


Tip toeing

over the line of acceptance

is beautiful
if you’re

on the other side 


the freaks come out

at 3 o clock in the morning

as their lover’s release. 


Tell me.

What melody would they play you if my breasts could sing?


Let’s take it slow for an hour 
and breathe in the power of pussy 
I’ve never known a woman to caress me the wrong way ;

even when I was on the bed

with her vibrator

on

my

clit

making waterfalls


exposing myself to her

would never feel wrong 
when the moaning

has the under the influence effect. 


She kissed my body 
And wouldn’t leave it in the morning.

performance poetry
1

About the Creator

Che'la McClain

First time mommy with a creative side. I’ve been writing poetry for almost 15 years, I model, and I have an interest in photography. My goal is to be an entrepreneur who’s main source of income comes from her business.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.