Poets logo

Have you been waiting,

since I have gone.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Have you been waiting,
Photo by Robert Stump on Unsplash

Random thoughts of this I have seen.

So much things left to clean.

Have I noticed that I did see to fit it in to be seen.

What influnce to be of,

Have I not be inspired since the days of loft,

My muscles on this fingers bare soft.

Now the worth the wait;

to a single fate;

of the faith in the mighty ends of a pen,

has it gone missing?

Did it just worked somewhere else,

does it need and ink to see,

while my craft been deemed unworthy.

Somewhat yes,

I have been empty,

far too long.

love poemsheartbreak
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.