Poets logo

Glow Girl

My Muse Radiates Love

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 2 years ago โ€ข 1 min read
10
Glow Girl

This is a beautiful song by the Who which is sort of tragic but hopeful (listen and you will see what I mean), but the two words โ€œGlow Girlโ€ made me think of my Muse , she radiates Love and positivity , for me she definitely glows

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

I will never leave you

You will Always Be Mine

And Forever with you

Doesnโ€™t seem enough time

๐Ÿ’œ

To spend with you in love

To hold you , see you glow

Radiate your beauty

You make me love you so

๐Ÿ’œ

I will always hold you

And always keep you safe

My Love Forever True

I am yours all the way

Youโ€™re my perfect Princess

My Love for you , Endless

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

love poems
10

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ึŽ Fb ึŽ Px ึŽ Pn ึŽ โ™ซ

X ึŽ In ึŽ YT (0.2m) ึŽ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les โ™ฅ Gina โ™ฅ Heather โ™ฅ Caroline โ™ฅ

Babs โ™ฅ ROCK โ™ฅ Dhar โ™ฅ Cathy โ™ฅ Judey โ™ฅ

Daphsam โ™ฅ Misty โ™ฅ Melissa โ™ฅ Ma Coombs โ™ฅ

Celia โ™ฅ

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.