Poets logo

Freedom is my Forte

I am a good deed rocker!!!

By Filza ChaudhryPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Filza Chaudhry Selfie

My wild soul is done with 3D bullshit reality

Time to dance and sing so fucking loud

Scream with joy to my heart’s content

Time to play with all the freedom

We have been encoded to be

Wear bells on my ankles

Flowers in my hair

Wear my heart on my sleeve

Make it super cool to care

Talk to fairies and mystical creatures

Residing all around me

Wish upon every goddam star

Spread my angelic dust all around

I am a good deed rocker

God made me this way

My mind is always thinking of ways

To help, heal and surprise others

I remember people’s wishes, requests, prayers

I endeavor to help make dreams come true

My ‘Heart Revolution’ will serve its purpose

My selfless soul will keep planting seeds of goodness

I will be Filza the ‘Wish Maker’!!!

Filza Chaudhry 2021 ©

Thank you for reading and giving my poem your time and attention.

If you would like to show support of my work...please hit the 'heart' tab or 'Send Tip'....both are highly appreciated.

Please check out my all my other work under the following link:-

I am a Writer, Poet, Creative Visionary, Humanitarian.

Follow my Heart Revolution Publication on Medium.

Join me as a #heartrevolution 💗writer if you are called upon to want to contribute from your heart.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Filza Chaudhry

Writer, Poet, Creative Visionary, Humanitarian, Editor of Heart Revolution on Medium.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.