Poets logo

Focus (Part 4)

Where Shall I

By Teri MoorePublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

Where shall I focus first?

Shall I focus on stimulating your mind?

Sharing the secrets within mine?

Describing step by step my focus?

Giving you details of steps I would take to make you  know my focus?

The steps my fingers walk leading my hands to feel you?

Shall I share my focus of my hands moving up your arms to your shoulders?

Then moving around the back of your neck as I pull myself CLOSER.

Shall I share that my mouth wants your mouth to exchange tongue play as my focus?

Then tell you of turning my focus of my mouth to move down your chin to your neck?

Shall I say my focus of my mouth is to keep going south to your chest?

Feeling your chest hairs against my lips to have my tongue focus to taste your skin?

Shall I mention my tongue’s focus is to lick the ripples of your abs?

Further moving my hands down along your sides, following the focused lead of my tongue?

Shall I say my mouth moving south is becoming my focus?

Oooh. shall I dare say that?

Shall I tell you to lay back on the bed for you to receive my focus?

Is your mind stirring with the thoughts of where my focus will be?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.