Poets logo

Feel Me Not

Guess you don't feel me at all.

By Kitty MinajPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

Feel Me Not

As I search for your eyes to lock with mine

Internally gazing through your eyes

But you couldn't read what's on my mind.

Feel Me Not

As I moved my head to my left shoulder

Slowly opening my eyes with an flirtatious grin

But all you did was smile.

Feel Me Not

I narrowed my eyes still locked with yours

Rhythmically licking my lips

But all you said was 'mmmh'

Feel Me Not

Getting close enough for you to feel my warmth

With a gasp, I bite my lip

But you couldn't give me a kiss.

Feel Me Not

I am out of ideas

Awkward silence strikes as I tried to think

But all you did was move away.

Feel Me Not

You must feel me today

For I am your girl

But you acting like a gay.

Feel Me Not

I cried I'm tired

So you can take me to the room

But you just went straight to bed.

Feel Me Not

I took off my clothes

And helped you remove yours

But then you placed your face down and closed your eyes.

Feel Me Not

I lament in my sleep with my body out to see

You touch me nervously, I gave you a kiss

But kissing was all you did.

Feel Me Not

As I climb on top

You pressed my body against yours

But all you did was grab my ass.

Feel Me Not

You continuously kept grabbing and kissing

Or wait now, you're slowing moving down my neck

But it's been an hour still kissing with no action.

Feel Me Not

I am so bored right now

Rolling my eyes, seriously out of the mood

But you couldn't tell I was turned off.

Feel Me Not

Please stop

You claimed you're tired

But, well so all you did all night was sleep on me

Feel Me Not

You don't feel me at all.

©Kitty Mina

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.