Poets logo

Faith

I’m in your hands...

By Fernanda Satumbaga BalanPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

In my life, Ive endured a lot. Though it all it laid heavily in my heart. At times I thought, I can’t handle it anymore. My heart cries, for I am tired I asked my self why? What have I done? Do I deserve all these anguish given in my life. Through it all, years after years I go on. It came and it went, Im still here. I’m in your hands that’s all I know. One thing I know you have always been there, carrying me as I go through my trials. I don’t know the reason, I May never know why. All I know is that my faith is stronger and you’ll never leave my side....

By: Fernanda Satumbaga Balan 06/01/2020

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.