Poets logo

Explain me a reason.

Of such season.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Explain me a reason.
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

So you have told me there has to be a season of all these that are coming to pass.

I have told you what I have, have not, have had naughts and I ought to get of what not.

Yours is yours alone, mine is another while we get our logic and reason to have its fighting season.

You always have an attitude of no more fighting, it has become boring because of such things are lulled into a sleep and it de-value all that which we are to give each other.

Attention and affection all have lost its power.

love poemsperformance poetrysad poetryheartbreak
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.