Poets logo

Enlightenment

What is it truly?

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
My thoughts on it

It’s a message if you trying to go for perfection you won’t catch it 🤷🏾‍♂️🙏🏾 NAMASTE 🙏🏾

Enlightenment

To Acknowledge the understanding you have no knowledge of what is truly happening in front of me (You)

Even tho my eyes see things those things aren’t always meant for me, In life can we not agree (Probably not)

Everything ain’t meant to be, no matter how much energy people may never see me (Casper)

I know my knowledge is weak, Hey told y’all my mind can’t sleep, Keep your Sympathy (That shit be fake)

I’m powered by empathy it is the true power to be, feel other feelings (Get out your own)

Well help you see the bull shit in front of thee, Hey don’t listen to me (It’s in front you but hey I don’t know)

My verses are weak, please some bring me some fruit to eat (I’m Vegan)

Y’all can keep your meat, moment I left it alone my thoughts have been clean (Keep eating sad, hurt enegry)

My vision is mean I’m starting to see things as clear as the things I write (everything I say coming true)

My life has been easier than I was willing to admit, Life’s a bitch (If you not paying attention you miss shit)

I don’t care who you fucking with make sure you understand enlightenment (Stop acting’s like you know everything)

Will help your relationship reach height they would never get, if you knew shit (Know it all never win)

I know I don’t know shit this is why I reach out for help to get, some in my face spit (Some people don’t give a shit)

Some lend a hand and those hands I will never forget, if I reach the top I’ll gift (Money, Time, whatever you need, if I’m at the bottom I can’t do shit tho)

Not my goal of this my goal is only to enlighten men and woman on the benefits enlightenment (I actually don’t want to be famous)

Turn on the light and let the sun shine in you’ll be glad you did (Look at life differently for change ijs🤷🏾‍♂️)

THAT’S

♠️ACE DA TRUTH♠️

DJ Nino XX

DNXX (GOD’S DNA EVOLVED)

*disclaimer if you tell me I’m the worst you better be prepared for the full on response I don’t react I respond, REACTIONS CAUSES EXPLOSIONS AND THERE ARE ALWAYS CASUALTIES*

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.