Poets logo

Empire Flames Of Love And Light

A vampires energy is intoxicating, a vampire in love is overwhelming but a vampire empire in love it is unbelievably stone.

By Alixzandra WisemanPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Empire Flames Of Love And Light
Photo by Steve Halama on Unsplash

I feel his energy so seductive, caring, loving . At first a tingle of warmth around me feet then slowly it wraps round my ankles , an energy of flames that ribbon around me slowly they wrap and weave round my legs , going higher and higher across my body , until I am completely consumed in love and light .

I feel you so near me , a soft whisper into my ear and all the while your energy wrapped round me protecting me, loving me, caring me . For I'm yours for all eternity and you are mine, no one dare question that.

Yet there are those that will scorn , those that read and say such insults, is it not laughable how they think you who protect me so that you would dare to risk me that you would not tell me if I was endanger . They seem to deem me lacking in knowledge , such insults, for they shall learn quick , as you are the Empire of Vampires , Empire of Court Dracul, a Vampire, a dragon .

For you protect me so much and love me so deeply you are quick to fume and quick to teach them that scorn, yet you will always return to me , caresses, comfort and remind me of your love.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.