Poets logo

Easy Breeze

@KD

By Schubert TALK LLC © KDPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Easy Breeze
Photo by Rhett Wesley on Unsplash

surround me with your love

I plead for you to stay

stay until the morning comes

So, I am not alone no more

You left me here

I miss you every day

waiting for you to come back

and enjoy the easy breeze together

surround me with your love

I plead for you to stay

Stay until the morning comes

Love is real

so real I can feel

Your presence is incredible

Thank you for being you

You made me feel alive

and believe in Love again

Thank you for being you

Connected telepathically

believe me ...

we will be together soon

@KD

Peace -Love & Light

inspirationallove poems
1

About the Creator

Schubert TALK LLC © KD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.