Poets logo

E M P O W E R M E N T

what it means to me

By A.N.TiptonPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
5
E M P O W E R M E N T
Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

Embracing my authentic self,

Morphing the fractured parts into a cohesive mosaic,

Painted from the soul's journey.

Owning the beauty that shines from my heart centered flame,

Waking long forgotten sovereign truths of my divinity.

Encouraging the spirit to peaceful abandon, while

Rousing strength from the resonance of unconditional love.

Mindfulness.

Existing consciously in the forever now,

Nourished from the well of Gaia's sacred waters.

Thankful, in claiming my truth in complete surrender and inner knowing.

What does empowerment mean to you?

What does EMPOWERMENT mean to you? What words come to mind? What emotions surge up? When in your life, have you felt empowered? Every single one of us is worthy, is enough. Dig deep, or shallow, where ever you are in life's journey, and find that moment of empowerment. Because we all deserve to feel empowered, in some way or another and to help others become empowered too!

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed and please Heart or Share - Tips Optional ;)

For more of my work, click here.

© 2021 - A. N. Tipton

inspirational
5

About the Creator

A.N.Tipton

I am a Writer, a Lover of Books, a Mother & an Usui Reiki Master who loves to read & write & all things Universal. Words move me, inform me, inspire me.

https://linktr.ee/A.N.Tipton

© 2023 A. N. Tipton

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • jannalopezabout a year ago

    power-FULL! <3

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.