Poets logo

Dream of me

Find me in the dream plane, I’ll be waiting for you.

By DPZPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Deep in my body’s slumber

where it’s you and I

soul’s intertwine

In another plane

or a different time

Where our two souls meet

Floating upon on the clouds

And when the sun starts to greet

Please, just let me sleep

Last night I dreamt of you

Did you see?

What’s happens in a dream stays in a dream

Let’s hope it’s true

Last night I dreamt of you

Tell me, did you dream of me too?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

DPZ

🦋

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.