Poets logo

Dragged under #volcalnpm

Toxicology

By Jay IPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
A whisper of a memory

And not to bring up the old shit

but you bragged and bragged about how you communicated and I held it in it was selfish

then how come you held in that i

pressured you with all that's bullshit

this whole time that's fucked off and I'm

Sick of all the fucking contortions that's mutilated and fucked our minds

I want my best friend back you see

I don at wanna be a fighting with you each and every day

Buy you know I goto got to get what's right by me

I dont goto be writing you and preaching your dismay

Forgetting all about the life in front of me and how I dont wanna end the light we be

Cant you see it is me chocked up undoubtedly

With your hands around my neck

but it's my soul that has to bleed

I want to hurt you so bad all the anger inside of me

But you can also make me melt like a candle by the sea

This twisted toxic love cant stop it

Why cant we be together forevermore

This Twiztid toxic love can't stop it

Why cant this be forever I'll adore

How can it be that we re an ideal

catastrophe

I wanna love you like there is no other human being and

At the same time I wanna just give your neck a squeeze

because it's my turn to make your fucking soul bleed

When we love its undeniable unconditional and true

and at the same time I cant quite hate nobody like you

I cherish every moment when your around

You make my head spin like I was a jamaican in the clouds

I only think about you each and every day

no right or wrong or difference in inside of me

Hindsite is a bitch is what it seems to me

I cant believe how evil your darker side seems to be

it's just as light as I failed to see

A simple touch and I'm yours our souls are bleeding intercourse

I'll never forget the love that was onceyours

Maybe one day after we can mend all the sores and

Proclaim to the people what's rightfully yours

This twisted toxic love cant stop it

Why cant we be together forevermore

This Twiztid toxic love can't stop it

Why cant this be forever I'll adore this twisted toxic love

I goto stop it

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.