Poets logo

Door

Time ti close a door.

By Angel PaganPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Door
Photo by Philipp Berndt on Unsplash

Ive seen many doors in my life but at this moment it is different.

The door I see requires me to do a decision.

A decision to better myself or stay the same.

3 doors will force me to face my childhood demons.

While 2 doors will force me to face my teenage demons.

The story will go on has more doors will show up.

Hopefully I will get the strength,hopefully I will fight through it.

More doors shows up and now they are different.

One door will force me to face a love that could never happened.

Another door will force me to think what I want to face.

Anther door will force me to leave or face my current situation.

More doors shows up but one door specifically calls to me.

A door that has been opened since ages ago.

A depression that some people see easy to handle.

I don't see it that way.

I will close a door today and one tomorrow.

Hopefully they stay closed.

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Angel Pagan

I am a novice at writing ,but a passion of mine it is. It drives me to better myself,to help others and to make you have a laugh. I am in my late 20's,driven and I love to work. I love to play my instruments and learn new languages.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.