Poets logo

Discover

Love.

By Frankie MartinelliPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Discover
Photo by Kyler Boone on Unsplash

My heart is doing strange things

A little bit more than pounding

You've made me better than I am,

and that's astounding

Take what we had

Multiply by Ten

I want it back

Forever craving

Love,

Something you need to discover

I'm already there,

and I could never love another

My heart is doing strange things

A little bit more than pounding

You've made me better than I am,

and that's astounding

Take what we had

Multiply by Ten

I want it back

Forever craving

Love,

Something you need to discover

I'm already there,

and I could never love another

Discover love

I'll always be here

Loving you like no other

Love,

Something you need to discover

I'm already there,

and I could never love another

love poems
2

About the Creator

Frankie Martinelli

Musician.

All work is copyrighted, and is my own.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.