Poets logo

Daydreams of Delicacies

Daydreams of Delicacies

By T. SkyePublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Image Via Tumblr.

Your beauty continuous resurfacing and resonating

It's sunken into my soul, it circulates my being

Causing my heart's permutation, turns me into

This majestic, unconditional love within you

Sitting here soaked in Daydreams of Delicacies

They call it infatuation, say its part of the disease

The intensity with which id kiss every inch of body

Touching and tasting, intimate and so naughty

The nastier the better, statement marked "No Return"

Climactic, convoluting of flesh is all of which yearn

Relapse, then release and repeat, release again

Destruction eerily hangs over my futures horizon

Upon the backs between request and demand

God, I love when you make me cum in your hand

These selfish tendencies, but I really do love you

You are my hearts addiction, baby, I swear it's true

But this fog, filled with your look-alike imitations

Make my head hang; conjuring sublimations

Fruition of advancement, only in your presence

Perpetually I long to bask only in your pleasance.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

T. Skye

Writer, poet, hopeless romantic, lover of art, fashion, style, design and self expression through these things. Currently focused on going back to school. Hopefully my writing invokes inspiration and creativity, for others.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.