Poets logo

D*ckpressed pt. II

You got me Dickpressed

By Gladys W. MuturiPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
D*ckpressed pt. II
Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

Words cannot express how much I want you so bad

At times I feel so sad

Loneliness makes me so mad

Why is that?

Because You got me so dickpressed

Got my body impressed

Making me drip in a sweat

Pussy so wet

Stroke it real well

You know damn well

My hand is done and tired

My body can't retire

Again, You got me so dickpressed

It's simple that I'm impress

Suck your dick wet

You should make me an empress

I can tell you're impress

Getting down on you

Putting on a show for you

I would do anything and everything just to have time with you

Introduce new positions for you

Make it so comfortable for you

Put you in any room

Sure some parts will be confused

Trying to your brain into a fuse

All I need is something to use

Put it under, just go down under

Wild like Tundra

Kama Sutra

I can say it over and over again

I'm too dickpressed

I want to be impress

Don't want to make you upset

Get my legs open

Ready, Set, Go!

I'm good to go

I really need you so bad

Got my feelings so sad

You got something I got to have

I am so attached

Is that bad?

This makes me feel so sad

I need you so bad

I want you so bad

Yes, I'm dickpressed

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Gladys W. Muturi

Hello, My name is Gladys W. Muturi. I am an Actress, Writer, Filmmaker, Producer, and Mother of 1.

Instagram: @gladys_muturi95

Twitter: @gladys_muturi

Facebook: facebook.com/gladystheactress

YouTube: @gladys_muturi

patreon.com/gwmuturi

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.