Poets logo

Curvaceous Road

Slow Down

By Moe RadosevichPublished about a year ago β€’ 1 min read
7
Curvaceous Road
Photo by Jacob Kiesow on Unsplash

the road is curvy, car is straight,

one hell of a thing to navigate,

I guess I’ll slow down,

before I run myself aground,

who gives a crap if I’m late?

another one for the road, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thanks for reading, hope this cracks a 😊 on a face or two.

performance poetry
7

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Better be safe than sorry!! Good one :)

  • Quincy.Vabout a year ago

    Your words and insights are so inspiring.

  • Great piece β€οΈπŸ˜‰πŸ‘£

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    Um, I like this one, bud, but it seems really familiar...

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.