Poets logo

Cuba Kitty

My roommates picked up a throw away on the side of the road, brought him home, named him Cuba, and we all three have been like, "AWE" ever since.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Cuba Kitty
Photo by The Lucky Neko on Unsplash

I cannot wait to hang out with Cuba again just chilling in my room, cannot wait to have Cuba falling asleep in my arms, and my lap like he did late yesterday, It was the cutest most adorable sight him sleeping on me like I am his best friend, which I am in my opinion.

I will miss the kitty cat very much when my buddies move. I am looking forward to the possibility of having Jim Beam's house to myself, just me & my boy friend.

My very first pet bird I plan to own between approximately about early mid year 2023 I plan to name Comma's. And if or when I get my second bird, I will name the new pet Wealth. So one of these days I will own my therapy birds, Comma's & Wealth. I will make sure me & my birds eat fine.

inspirationallove poems
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.