Poets logo

Crap

—I can’t do anything right, so many mistakes and errors and flaws in my writing

By Melissa IngoldsbyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
8
Crap
Photo by Mark Patterson on Unsplash

I don’t know what I’m

Doing, I’m flailing, failing

Mistakes left and right

sad poetry
8

About the Creator

Melissa Ingoldsby

I am a published author on Patheos.

I am Bexley is published by Resurgence Novels here.

The Half Paper Moon is available on Golden Storyline Books for Kindle.

My novella Carnivorous is to be published by Eukalypto soon! Coming soon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (8)

Sign in to comment
  • Denise E Lindquistabout a year ago

    I haven't noticed... 😊💕

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    That certainly describe the word crap in my book. It give all the emotion. Excellent work 👍😍

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Sending you hugs and positivity, your writing is top notch!!!💖💖💕

  • J. S. Wadeabout a year ago

    Love yourself! There is much to love 🥰 You are a great writer. ❤️

  • Brenton Fabout a year ago

    Don't worry! You're a human being just like the rest of us! :)

  • Kendall Defoe about a year ago

    Your title is misleading. ;)

  • ❤️🛣️☝️🫶🏾

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    You're not alone there. You've got this.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.