Poets logo

Content Warning Demo #2

Testing testing feel free to ignore

By Donna ReneePublished about a year ago 1 min read
9
Content Warning Demo #2
Photo by Alexandra Gorn on Unsplash

***Content Warnings provided at the end, please read those first if you have any concerns and won’t mind possible spoilers***

Story story story…

Story story story…

Big story.

Great story!

Lots of story here.

More story…

Lots of story…

Hey more story!

Look at this story!

Wow, cool story!

Love this story!

Nice work on this story!

SCARY STUFF!!!!!!

Eek!

Trauma and graphic violence!

Back to story.

Story story story…

Story story story…

Actually…

No.

What a goofy story.

Yeah.

Boring story actually.

No story at all.

Whew! 100 words of story!

The end.

*

*

*

*

***Content Warning: trauma, graphic violence

how to
9

About the Creator

Donna Renee

Hi! Thanks for reading! My hobbies include making coffee, drinking coffee, and starting to write a story and then rage-deleting it when I get the slightest bit frustrated.

Work in Progress: WOWH, cozy mystery (paranormal elements)

INSTAGRAM

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    Madness mystically magnified. Some days are just like that. Now I am experimenting with seeming scholarly. Hahahahah, Go crazy sometimes. Good old fun.

  • Roy Stevensabout a year ago

    I was expecting maybe a farting noise at the end, so I was disappointed. (a little) 😄

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Sorry I just saw these demos now! But I think this works better even though it takes up more words in the word count....unless you just make these things into graphics :)

  • I think I like this one better. Thank you so much girly for going to the extent of doing this!

  • Donna Fox (HKB)about a year ago

    After reading both Demo's I'm not sure which I like better. But I do think they quite effective and virtually noninvasive for the author to add. My personal authors preference is to do it at the beginning because the last thing I want to do is insult or trigger a reader. But I can see how at the end is appealing too! Thanks for playing and trying this out!

  • Stephanie J. Bradberryabout a year ago

    Demo #2 successful!

  • Kristen Balyeatabout a year ago

    Haha!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.