Poets logo

Colors of changes

Changes of tones

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 2 min read
2
Light life 2021, painting

Colors and tones move in within my body cells I dream the shining light or it dreamt me and my waves that far.

Look who has been shining on my text message today the red zone alert, but I painted him green for the peace set up adding yellow, pink, and blue eye catch up.

I thought we created a harmonious duet for love to come or the love that already is, but I may move too fast with my melody pink-hearted tact

In the moment of the yellow shining bright vigorous light of mine, I video phone call another one, naively dark and darker his mind colored me once isolated I couldn’t set me free, I painted him too once I had enough. The act of painting full of wisdom and inner joy happiness of the light and mind. The blue-black no peaches, no end, no start just beaches on my mind sun and simple life off…yah he wasn’t mine.

I saw him brighter and funnier so lots of sunlight yellow and red, ocean dark blue, turquoise shaped the painting happily with the mood of the end. The previous one took my shades with desert tones, sandy paint, blue-grey waves I couldn’t more be synchronized, I omitted the alert of love, and it all, and they all set us apart.

The creamy one thought it is gonna be my new way, but his glue clay vibes in a sepia storm left no fire on their own, I knew love is calling us, but he lacked the courage to contact, so I blocked all, and healed all, and came back.

I loved him with the top glitter glow the fireball. Meanwhile one of my magical star we felt the vibes like twins unite I have missed the start I kept apart to be alive his way of wearing brown got me like hugs.

The sepia breath of that golden mind and useless shame to dive around the unmet needs of us both made me paint beige purple and some contemplating shades from the hurracine emotional day.

His royal blue undone onto me, I couldn’t light up the fire, I haven’t gotten the green, I see him in all the colors of all. I feel he might be the one, but I can not see my painting palette is still questioning him ?!. The infinite colors of being entirely undone in love cherry tones of all the true colors of mine. We are all divine we are all One true color of life.

My color of life choose him all over the real true his blue became red and I taught him to love like he never could felt.

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

art
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.