Poets logo

Choices

Decisions

By Moe RadosevichPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4
Choices
Photo by Ric Tom on Unsplash

we have choices,

we call the play, we

accept the consequences.

performance poetry
4

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor10 months ago

    So Moe ~ I'm so glad that I've discovered your marvelous 'eclectic' offerings *As a scroll through your gorgeous presentations I've subscribed to you with pleasure - Just want you to know that my favorite topics have always been my observations and always 'Choices' ~ Perhaps very different slants ~ But "Choices" Indeed. - Nice to meet you - Jay Jay Kantor, Chatsworth, California 'Senior' Vocal Author - Vocal Author Community -

  • This comment has been deleted

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Very nice.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.