Poets logo

Charge

Rap Song

By Amit ChopraPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
Charge rap song

At 12 o'clock, even out there

I roam in the car

Umbrela shell came down rain

When did i stop words son

I am in the news headlines

Die girls

Who dies yes to us

There was a soft beauty

Like me she was a little bit

Everything else i understand

So then you made a song like me

Im in charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

Let's talk without breathing

Am rapper here what am i doing

Weapon my tongue

Pull on all tights if you go

If you burn someone then you will be left behind

Two ears down

Scared of the father of a measure

Stay away from work otherwise

Why all are lost

(thank you very much)

(where's the money)

(it's all okay)

(till you see)

I'm in charge

At 12 o'clock, even outside,

I came in the car, wandering Umbrela ij the rain

When did i stop words son

I am in the news headlines

Die girls

Who dies yes to us

There was a soft beauty

Like me she was a little bit

Everything else i understand

Then make a song like you too, like me

Im in charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

My public is alter yes classy loafer

This plummet is like yes, heavy on everything

Why are you tinder on Whatsapp?

I am sitting single mingle

Enjoy me, I am young

Fun too

Sing someone's song

(thank you very much)

(where's the money)

(it's all okay)

(till you see)

I'm no

Middle

Man i

Told ya

I don't

Fuck a

Round i

I'm in charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

charge charge charge

do more work, less name

Ask them less where do i get

Bomb hit

I am because I am in so many years

I will look at all the stars

Sit on the side weary

No one nearby

This is why the song became like this fast

Whatever i do by myself

All i have is

Read more

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Amit Chopra

Amit is a 22 years old Blogger and a Digital Marketer who run's multiple website's.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.