Poets logo

Call

Sexy games come with sexy names.

By Bazooka TeachesPublished 4 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Just want to tell you

that I was thinking

about this for a long time

and I want you to call me

love

soft

darling

a wish

your daddy

your horse

hot thing

crazy

fresh

timid

attentive

-

You can call me first

call me what you want

‘cause I call you what I want

when thinking of you

so call me

friend

sexy

Joe

Susan

whatever you want

repugnant

pig

dirty

son a bitch

whatever your taste is

-

Call me

to love you

to talk

to walk

to have sex

if I call you

I’ll call you what I want

Just call!

-

By Bazooka Teaches

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Bazooka Teaches

A regular Joe that is just surviving the struggle. Loves to write and is constantly fighting the forces of evil.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.