Poets logo

Brother Poem

Poem

By SrinivasuluPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Brother Poem
Photo by juan pablo rodriguez on Unsplash

Brother, my trusty and devoted buddy,

From beginning to end, we were unbreakable, and during the highs and lows of our formative years, we experienced both joys and sorrows together.

You have been my pillar of strength when I was frail and my solace when I was unable to speak. You have shown me love in all of its manifestations and have protected me from all of life's storms.

I am grateful for your everlasting support and the relationship that we share with you, my brother. You are a genuine gift from God, a continual source of love and strength.

Brother, I love you more than words can express, and I give thanks to God every day for you. May our relationship grow stronger with each passing day, and may our love continue to guide our paths.

love poemsperformance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Srinivasulu

Informative ... Knowledgable...Helpful for everyone

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.