Poets logo

Blue blues

...or is that one purple?

By Donna ReneePublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Blue blues
Photo by Daniel Monteiro on Unsplash

Denim, Sky, Ocean,

Royal, Teal, Periwinkle,

Navy, ... Indigo?

list
3

About the Creator

Donna Renee

Hi! Thanks for reading! My hobbies include making coffee, drinking coffee, and starting to write a story and then rage-deleting it when I get the slightest bit frustrated.

Work in Progress: WOWH, cozy mystery (paranormal elements)

INSTAGRAM

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    I like that you chose the Ferris wheel for this bc reading it reminded me of being in Seattle and watching the Ferris wheel from the Space Needle at night!

  • Roy Stevensabout a year ago

    I like it. Picasso would like it. Who doesn't like blue? Why would anyone want to live on Mars?

  • Nichelle Calhounabout a year ago

    I like your style. I read something slightly different with the imagery- I think a collaboration would be awesome.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.