Poets logo

Blessings at the wrong timing

I Cant...Right Now...Sorry Love <3

By Trinity LovePublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
(Friends waiting outside your house)

Growing In a sacred place.

Building in a quiet space

where creativity could never be erased.

But grown beautifully with no distractions.

Trinity,Trinity....

Trinity sweety, Darling come supp with me.

can i take you on a date?

Can you dance with me?

Let me In your life because your mysteriousness!

I want to see!

Baby JUST...hold on.

I wont be too long.

I've been building for so long

trying to hang on strong.

I'm afraid that if i give in,

You'll try to lead me Into Sin.

But just hold on a bit longer then you can hold my hand.

You can see Trinity.

But Universe says right now she Is with me.

She Is A flower blossoming beautifully.

I'm afraid I'll take over you with joy within.

Then you'll be in love again. Then Ill lead him In to heaven.

You'll feel complete baby like the number seven.

Never will want to leave .

See that Is not a good thing.

Its either too good or too bad.

what Is It gonna be?

me take over you or you take over me?

I'm in this sacred place away from society.

Time will tell if friends want to stay with me..

I guess... We shall see.

But right now, Trinity Is blooming Into Trinity.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Trinity Love

Im a Poet from Heaven.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.