Poets logo

Being of

supposedly an assuming thots

By TestPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

Lapse of my internal face,

this infernal phase,

yet the age of my misinformation place.

Damn this poetic noose where I am needed in the place of my kaboose.

All of my certainty is the one I want to see,

although the loving face is the one;

knowingly unknown to be of uncertainty.

Then yes I have traveled in the time well spent,

only hell bent.

Giving in to my personal sin;

hence that mighty fence.

Please take away in defence of this

offense.

My loving disgrace is not even the place,

Serenity is the Asgard of my youth,

Solitude can be my Olympus.

Serendipity is of Nirvana.

Wait Do you know the way

the love,

the light,

to live. . .

A christian way.

I dont want such thing, All I know.

To love to care and concern,

is the real message,

not the ways of a bygone race.

Thanks to the warmness of this cold,

January 1974,

to the place of 2024.

performance poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.