Poets logo

Beauty

Poem

By KK245Published 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Beauty
Photo by Evie S. on Unsplash

I walk on my own path, talk to my soul, love my own body, I better mind my own world.

I maintain the beauty of my world by being a daemon which is a Greek word.

I would love to Create my own magic.

Birth was given as a precious star.

I just made myself mutual and results were, my shine just got covered with darkness, my that wings for flaying were locked somewhere or the other.

I was fully packed. I tried to come out, but it was hurting someone or other and as I have learned to hurt someone is not good so ignore hurting and trying bringing smile on peoples face.

Tried, actually I did, but you know what only negative results.

With being nice in front of me and cursing behind the back.

I hate this kind of culture, but anyhow need to mange.

I can do anything I want I did everything. Just brought myself back. And tried to bring the same glow, but jealous morons don’t let me.

But they don’t know who am I, hahahaaa!!! Tiny little bodies are so funny.

They do everything over their body and over the size of their brain, and then they can’t understand even a single word.

Hahaha!! I can’t stop laughing on them.

Don't they find any solution in the work they are doing.

They open their door towards heaven and risk their lives by serving themselves to mouth of death.

Suicide number in their speed daily Hahahahaa!!! Morons, so funny.

They don’t even try to serve their lives. And I am the one here fighting to find my shine back.

Okay!! Wait I found it.

Morons are busy serving their life to death I will make them understand and be right back. With their huge smile.

Hope to catch you up soon.

art
Like

About the Creator

KK245

Be , what you are!!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.