Poets logo

Autumn wind autumn rain autumn chaos, love deep feeling long

Autumn wind autumn rain autumn chaos, love deep feeling long

By ngoc quoc buiPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1
Autumn wind autumn rain autumn chaos, love deep feeling long
Photo by Zoe on Unsplash

Autumn wind autumn rain autumn chaos, love deep feeling long. Half a plain word, a dream, quietly whispering.

A, two autumn rain, then a warm summer pouring li became the appearance of late autumn. Isn't it too cold? The sunlight on the fence isn't so bright. Even known as the face of the flowers also lost color, but cold drooping head, waiting for the end of a song when the reincarnation.

Quiet autumn wind, light passing the earth, turning the yard yesterday left half roll of residual words.

So clear autumn, like quietly leaning on autumn nostalgia, is missing some of the past or a curtain dream long?

Light holding half a cup of tea, quietly shallow smile. Just miss you, I know.

Once sang a poem line, "red note small words v. affection, strangers on reincarnation, the past life is promised." You always gently tender smile, that wang mou, is falling in my heart. I always like to snuggle up to you and write you all over my plain notes. But you like to say me "silly", so, I low eyes smile.

Such a few years, went through the spring and experienced the summer, walked a few autumn, I never change, you never far away, just such meditation together. Often looking at you, it is a kind of extreme tenderness, but let me tears of happiness, it is a kind of silent warmth rising in the bottom of my heart, I can not tell as much as possible.

Who said, this is the past five hundred times to look back, no, it is a gesture of rubbing shoulders. I just know, you are my past life to pray, worship futon life fate. Therefore, IN my previous life, I borrowed a boat under the autumn stream to share with you the compassion of this life.

Autumn wind autumn rain autumn chaos, love deep feeling long.

It was a sunny day today, and the morning wind messed up my long hair. Shrinking arm gently, a deep breath, a blade flying some romantic, just slipped the qingshallowness of pupil. Ann light looked at the distance, that is your direction, today you there is also bright sunshine.

Someone said, "Pay attention to the weather in a city because there are people you care about." I still like to smile like this. I always look where you are every day to see if it is rainy day or sunny day. Is this a kind of care?

Fei Xia yan ran hangs far away, the clouds are curling and floating. I ask the autumn wind to carry my heart and send you to sleep.

Sunset twilight cloud, willow west wind, autumn, or take advantage of the person unprepared to hold up disorderly thoughts, congeals disorderly massiness, quietly take out your shadow in the bottom of my heart, dancing in the eye. Not too bitter, a wang tears, gently slide down, is acacia too thick, in the autumn breath. Autumn wind rises, one roll, made skirt to place, let emaciated appearance catch all sincere feeling lightly.

Who recited the poem, write all autumn thinking, I always say that autumn is a season of missing. All love should blossom in autumn aesthetically.

Shake the sail of the years, waving time refers to, in this stranger to meet, always let me a few do suffocate. I put all my ink in your face, all my little words are falling like rain for you. I have also been asked, "For whom do you spill your ink?" I just smiled. It is a colorful mark, in the depths of the world of mortals, licking fireworks, was greedy will you in the heart.

Half a plain word, a dream, quietly whispering.

Turning and smiling, it was deep in the clouds of late September. I want to let time stop, I want to let time go around, let you and I, quietly hiding behind the time, with warm colors, gently holding each other. I often look at you, hope to tears, think you think of heartache, I know, you always use all the time will be my deep miss.

Do you remember that you share my song "Buddha said", you said "I for several generations in order to find you, turn around the mountain turn around the pagoda. I smiled and asked you "did you find it?" You smile speechless, is so deep eyes, like a drop of tears gently fall in my heart. Who said, "I was the last tear in your previous life," you said to me, "you were the last tear in my heart in my previous life."

I smiled and wept. "Your tears from your past lives will always be on your mind." You speechless, gently, holding me, into the bosom, just eyes, is a pain that can not be captured. "If you can, can accompany you to the old." I smiled, I was just too shallow, I said "so, let you hold me, let me accompany you, accompany a day is a day, so snuggle acacia, until the day can not accompany."

This is a helpless world bar, gently blooming in autumn. See that a flower a grass, is also each other so snuggle, do not promise, just a day by day with it.

Rouge buckles locks the worry, the world of mortals branch to roll side ke, flick lute string, who is feeling deeply dyed?

Cloud floating spin, thin shadow cross, a wild goose, how many tears fall dust.

Is it a curtain of dreams whispering in the autumn? I laugh gently, you are not allowed to listen, but I miss your broken speech.

How is your shadow everywhere, breathing, or pupil, even the heart are filled with. Allow me to sigh quietly, my worry one shade shade, bloom gently like lotus in the bottom of my heart, that light aroma flits eyes, flow out tears.

Autumn wind, light flying, autumn rain, fine, just me, in the autumn, smile to yourself, with misty tears, wrapped in a clear yan, whispering to your acacia point

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.