Poets logo

Angry

In The Angry Stage Of Grief

By JLoveePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Angry

That You're Not Here Anymore

Angry

That We Never Got To Fix Things

Angry

That I Will Never Be Able Call Home Again

Angry

You'll Never Hurt My Feelings Again

I'm Angry About All Of It

And I Don't Know How To Not Be Angry

I Didn't Want You To Go Yet

I Didn’t Want To Have To Say GoodBye

I Wasn't Ready

Anger Is All That I Have Now

No Sadness

No Hurt

Just Anger

Angry

That You're Not Here Anymore

Angry

That I Hurt This Bad

Angry

I Can't Not Feel This Way

Angry

I No Longer Have You To Call When Things Get Rough

Angry

You'll Never Send Me An Irrational Amount Of Texts Messages

I'm Angry About EveryThing

I'm Angry You're Gone And Still Have The Ability To Make My Life A Living Hell

Angry

I Can't Call You AnyMore

I'm Just Angry

And There's Nothing I Can Do About It

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.